Executive Board

Elected on General Assemblies

Fernando Lopes

President:
Mr. Fernando Henriques Lopes
Portugal
fernando.lopes@ifaima.org

Vice-President:
Ms. Funmi Adeyemi
Nigeria
funmi@ifaima.org

Vice-President:
Ms. Roseline Mumbo
Kenya
roseline.mumbo@ifaima.org

Igor Kovacic

Vice-President:
Mr. Igor Kovačič
Slovenia
igor@ifaima.org

Executive Secretary:
Mrs. Barbara Fröhlich
Slovenia
barbara@ifaima.org

Treasurer:
Mr. João Paulo dos Anjos de Mendonça
Portugal
joao.mendonca@ifaima.org

The Regional Directors

Nominated by the Executive Board

t1

APAC (Asia and Pacific):
Mr. Erdenebaatar Davaasuren
Mongolia
erdenebaatar@ifaima.org

ESAF (Eastern and Southern African):
Mr. Collins Kinyua Ashford
Kenya
ashford@ifaima.org

EUR/NAT (European and North Atlantic):
Mrs. Sultan Çaltepe
Turkey
sultan@ifaima.org

t4

MID (Middle East):
Mr. Mohamed Gawish
Egypt
gawish@ifaima.org

NACC (North American, Central American and Caribbean):
Mr. Alexis Amezquita
Dominican Republic
alexis.amezquita@ifaima.org

SAM (South American):
Mr. Luis Fernando Cruz Alburqueque
Peru
luiscruza@ifaima.org

t7

WACAF (Western and Central African):
Mr. Demba Seck Mboup
Senegal
demba@ifaima.org